Our People

Our People

Our team at the MUHC Foundation is a group of dedicated, caring individuals passionate about making the world a better place. We strive to give the best of ourselves knowing that every dollar raised will help change the course of lives and medicine.

Our Board of Directors

Marc P. Tellier

Chair

Senior Partner, Novacap

Patrick M. Shea

Secretary

Partner, McCarthy Tétrault LLP

Stefanie Pelletier, CPA, ICD.D

Treasurer

Senior Vice-President, Finance, Fonds immobilier de solidarité FTQ

Jane Craighead, PhD, CPA, CA

Co-Vice Chair

Corporate Director

Michael Denham

Co Vice-Chair

Executive Vice-President and Head of Commercial and Private Banking at National Bank

Maria Della Posta

Co-Vice Chair

President, Pratt & Whitney Canada

Vincent Chiara

President

Groupe Mach

Tania Clarke, CPA, CA

Corporate Director

Richard L. Cruess, MD, CC, OQ, FRSC

Professor, McGill University

Amanda Desmarais

Co-founder

Subject Art

Ian L. Edwards

President and Chief Executive Officer

AtkinsRéalis

Jacques Filion

FCPA, FCA

Bryan Fitzpatrick

Director of Business Development

Pomerleau Civil Infrastructure

Lili Fortin

President, Tristan

Michael Goodman

President

Orange Phoenix Holdings

Lucie Guillemette

Former Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer, Air Canada

David Hewitt

President, Hewitt Group Inc.

Marie Josee Lamothe

President

Tandem Int'l

Kheng Ly

Founder, President and CEO

Brivia Group

Matthew Marchand

Corporate Director

Anna Martini

Chief Executive Officer, Psycho Bunny

François L. Morin, LL.B

Partner, Borden Ladner Gervais

Erin O’Brien

Corporate Director

Marc Parent

President and Chief Executive Officer, CAE

Marie-Michelle Pathy

Board member

Pathy Family Foundation

Dexter Peart

President & Co-CEO

Goodee

Nadine Renaud-Tinker

President, Quebec

RBC

Lucy Riddell

Designer, Five Faces

Mark Smith

President

Pandion Investments Ltd

Rosa Trunzo

Senior Vice President and Region Head for Personal Banking for Eastern Canada

CIBC

Alexandre Viau, MBA, CIM, FCSI

General Manager, Deragon

Executive Team

Marie-Hélène Laramée

President and CEO

marie-helene.laramee@muhc.mcgill.ca

Harris Poulis

Chief Operating Officer

harris.poulis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Miguel Burnier

Vice-President for Development

miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Tarah Schwartz

Vice President, Communications & Marketing

tarah.schwartz@muhc.mcgill.ca

Melanie St-Jules

Vice President, Digital Growth and Donor Engagement

melanie.st-jules@muhc.mcgill.ca

Amélie Laflamme

Vice President, Finance, Data and Compliance

amelie.laflamme@muhc.mcgill.ca

Our Staff

Vanessa Angell

Social Media Strategist

vanessa.angell@muhc.mcgill.ca

Maria Arvanitis

Edith Bolduc

Senior Director, Corporate Giving

edith.bolduc@muhc.mcgill.ca

Akelia Campbell

Development Officer

akelia.campbell@muhc.mcgill.ca

Zoe Countess

Digital Content Creator

zoe.countess@muhc.mcgill.ca

Talya Cyr

Manager, Digital Strategy

talya.cyr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Alice Delville

Development Officer

alice.delville@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lynn Dozois

Manager, Annual Donor Engagement

lynn.dozois@muhc.mcgill.ca

Elie Flimon

Manager, Marketing

elie.flimon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sam Gazin

Researcher, Data Analyst

samuel.gazin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Cindy Gomez

Administrative Assistant, Events

cindy.gomez@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani

Information Systems Agent

yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

Jennifer Horne

Donations Data Coordinator

jennifer.horne@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marjorie Lorthé

Angela Lucia

Director, Stewardship & Cultivation

angela.lucia@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lexi Yixuan Ma

Marketing Coordinator

lexi.ma@muhc.mcgill.ca

Tara Simonetta Mann

Kimberly Martens

Lisa Mastroianni

Development Officer, Events

lisa.mastroianni@muhc.mcgill.ca

Michele Murphy

Development Officer, Internal Campaign

michele.murphy@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal

Senior Coordinator, Office and Donor Relations

patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

Dessi Nikolova

Strategist, Annual Program

dessi.nikolova@muhc.mcgill.ca

Wafa Saad

Director, Community Relations

wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Joinville Salomon

Information Systems Agent

joinville.salomon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Carol Ann Stanworth

Information Systems Agent

carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca

Stefanie Sweeney

Junior Writer

stefanie.sweeney@muhc.mcgill.ca

Gabdo Tamboutou

Development Officer

gabdo.tamboutou@muhc.mcgill.ca

Elizabeth To

Executive Assistant to the CEO

elizabeth.to@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Zevort

Senior Manager, Information Systems and Infrastructure

genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca

Han Zhao