Our People

Our People

Our team at the MUHC Foundation is a group of dedicated, caring individuals passionate about making the world a better place. We strive to give the best of ourselves knowing that every dollar raised will help change the course of lives and medicine.

Our Board of Directors

Marc P. Tellier

Chair

Partner, McKinsey & Company

Patrick M. Shea

Secretary

Partner, McCarthy Tétrault LLP

Stefanie Pelletier, CPA, CA

Treasurer

Vice-President of Finance, Fonds immobilier de solidarité FTQ

Jane Craighead, PhD, CPA, CA

Co-Vice Chair

Independent Director, Park Lawn Corporation

Michael Denham

Co Vice-Chair

Vice-Chairman, Commercial Banking and Financial Markets at National Bank

Maria Della Posta

Co-Vice Chair

President, Pratt & Whitney Canada

Norman M. Steinberg, Ad. E.

Past Chair

Vice-Chair of BFL Canada

Vince Chiara

Owner

Groupe Mach

Tania Clarke, CPA, CA

Corporate Director

Richard L. Cruess, MD, CC, OQ, FRSC

Professor, McGill University

Ian L. Edwards

President and Chief Executive Officer

SNC Lavalin

Jacques Filion

FCPA, FCA

Bryan Fitzpatrick

Director of Business Development

Pomerleau Civil Infrastructure

Lili Fortin

President, Tristan

Michael Goodman

President

Orange Phoenix Holdings

Lucie Guillemette

Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer, Air Canada

David Hewitt

President, Hewitt Group Inc.

Sacha Haque

Partner, General Counsel & Secretary, Sagard Holdings

Marie Josee Lamothe

President

Tandem Int'l

Matthew Marchand

Corporate Director

Anna Martini

Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, Club de Hockey Canadien Inc. et Evenko

François L. Morin, LL.B

Partner, Borden Ladner Gervais

Erin O’Brien

Corporate Director

Marc Parent

President and Chief Executive Officer, CAE

Dexter Peart

President & Co-CEO

Goodee

Nadine Renaud-Tinker

President, Quebec

RBC

Lucy Riddell

Designer, Five Faces

Mark Smith

President

Pandion Investments Ltd

Ivan Vella

Chief Executive, Aluminium

Rio Tinto

Alexandre Viau, MBA, CIM, FCSI

General Manager, Deragon

Our Staff

Julie Quenneville

Harris Poulis

Chief Operating Officer

harris.poulis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Vanessa Pace

Administrative Assistant

vanessa.pace@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pascale Drevillon

Administrative Assistant

pascale.drevillon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Melanie St-Jules

Vice President, Digital Growth and Donor Engagement

melanie.st-jules@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lynn Dozois

Manager, Annual Donor Engagement

lynn.dozois@muhc.mcgill.ca

Talya Cyr

Manager, Digital Strategy

talya.cyr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Zoe Countess

Digital Content Creator

zoe.countess@muhc.mcgill.ca

Dessi Nikolova

Strategist, Annual Program

dessi.nikolova@muhc.mcgill.ca

Delanie Khan-Dobson

Digital Strategist

delanie.khan-dobson@muhc.mcgill.ca

Tarah Schwartz

Vice President, Communications & Marketing

tarah.schwartz@muhc.mcgill.ca

Tara Simonetta Mann

Kelly Albert

Senior Communications Officer

kelly.albert@muhc.mcgill.ca

Elie Flimon

Manager, Marketing

elie.flimon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Adam Brimacombe

Writer, Proposal and Grants

adam.brimacombe@muhc.mcgill.ca

Miguel Burnier

Vice-President for Development

miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Edith Bolduc

Senior Director, Corporate Giving

edith.bolduc@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Perry Dossous, CFRE

Director, Development

nancy.dossous@muhc.mcgill.ca

Ashley van Nieuwburg

Senior Development Officer

ashley.van.nieuwburg@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sam Gazin

Researcher, Data Analyst

samuel.gazin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Wafa Saad

Director, Community Relations

wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Angela Lucia

Director, Stewardship & Cultivation

angela.lucia@muhc.mcgill.ca

Michele Murphy

Development Officer, Internal Campaign

michele.murphy@muhc.mcgill.ca

Maria Arvanitis

Lisa Mastroianni

Development Officer, Events

lisa.mastroianni@muhc.mcgill.ca

Amélie Laflamme

Director of Finance

amelie.laflamme@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kimberly Martens

Marjorie Lorthé

Han Zhao

Geneviève Zevort

Senior Manager, Information Systems & Donor Relations

genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal

Senior Coordinator, Office and Donor Relations

patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

Jennifer Horne

Donations Data Coordinator

jennifer.horne@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani

Information Systems Agent

yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

Carol Ann Stanworth

Information Systems Agent

carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca