Our Team

Executive Team

Julie Quenneville
President
julie.quenneville@muhc.mcgill.ca

David Boucher
Senior Advisor to the President and Vice President of Research and Strategy
david.boucher@muhc.mcgill.ca

Harris PoulisHarris Poulis
Vice President, Operations
harris.poulis@muhc.mcgill.ca

michelle-van-vilet-200x250

Michelle van Vliet
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
michelle.vanvliet@muhc.mcgill.ca

Linda Bell
Director Strategic Giving
linda.bell@muhc.mcgill.ca

Miguel Burnier
Director of Development
miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Angela Lucia
Director, Events
angela.lucia@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lise Villeneuve
Director of Finance & Technological Infrastructure
lise.villeneuve@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Mary Arvanitis
Manager, Events
maria.arvanitis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Véronique Beaulieu-Fowler
Marketing and Communications Officer
veronique.beaulieu-fowler@muhc.mcgill.ca

Edith Bolduc
Associate Director, Development
edith.bolduc@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Boulanger
Development Officer, Major Gifts
nancy.boulanger@muhc.mcgill.ca

Casandra De Masi
Digital Communications Officer
casandra.demasi@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Perry Dossous
Stewardship & Donor Engagement Officer
nancy.dossous@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pascale Drevillon
Executive Assistant
pascale.drevillon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani
Information System Agent
yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

Jennifer Horne
Donations Data Coordinator
jennifer.horne@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marjorie Lorthé
Accountant
marjorie.lorthe@muhc.mcgill.ca

Ellen Luu
Development Officer, Annual Programs
ellen.luu@muhc.mcgill.ca 

Lisa Mastroianni
Development Officer, Events
lisa.mastroianni@muhc.mcgill.ca
* on parental leave

Kimberly Martens
Accountant
kimberly.martens@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal
Senior Coordinator, Office and Donor Relations
patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

Vanessa Pace
Receptionist
vanessa.pace@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sophie Picquot
Executive Assistant to the President
sophie.picquot@muhc.mcgill.ca

Wafa Saad
Senior Manager, Community Relations
wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Véronique Salibur
Development Officer, Strategic Giving
veronique.salibur@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kate Shingler
Associate Director, Communications
kate.shingler@muhc.mcgill.ca

Diance Simon
Development Officer, Events
diance.simon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Carol Ann Stanworth
Information Systems Agent
carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Zevort
Senior Manager, Information Systems and Donor Relations
genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca

Follow Us

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 460
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.